Profesores del Máster de Desarrollo Económico 
y Cooperación Internacional

Benito Martinez, Juan

jbenito@um.es


Hernandez Pedreño, Manuel

manuel@um.es


Lafuente Lechuga, Matilde

mati@um.es

Losa Carmona, Antonio

alosa@um.es

Maeso Fernandez, Francisco

fmaeso@um.es

Marín martínez,
carmen

carmenma@um.es

Martinez Serna, Maria Isabel

marisams@um.es

Martinez Soto, Angel Pascual

apascual@um.es

Martinez-Carrasco Pleite, Federico

femartin@um.es

medina ruiz,
elvira

emedina@um.es

Noguera Mendez, Pedro

pedrono@um.es

Puigcerver Peñalver, Maria Carmen

mcpuig@um.es


romera cánovas,
josé antonio

eugenioj@um.es

Rosa Garcia,
Alfonso

alfonso.rosa@um.es

Sanchez Alcazar, Eugenio Jose

eugenioj@um.es

Semitiel Garcia, Maria

mariase@um.es